Menu

Hanbury's Farm School

Growing and Succeeding Together

Key Dates

Open Day

Monday 1st November 2021

Follow the above link to book a visit!

 

Application's Open

1 November 2021

www.staffordshire.gov.uk/education/Admissions-primary/Apply/Overview.aspx

 

Applications Close

15th January 2022

 

National Offers Day

18th April 2022

 

Contact made with Parents 

April 2022

 

Play & Stay Sessions

 

Tuesday 14th June 2022         4 pm to 5 pm            

Tuesday 21st June 2022         4 pm to 5pm             

Tuesday 28th June 2022         4 pm to 5 pm            

 

 

Visits to child current setting

June 2022

 

September 2022

 

 

Monday 5th September                     INSET

Tuesday 6th September                     INSET

Wednesday 7th September                One to one meetings with the Reception Class Teacher

Thursday 8th September                   Play and Stay session (with Parents)

Friday 9th September                       Transition Session (without Parents)

 

Monday 12th September                   Full Time School starts

 

Top