Mr Hollis

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Gripton

Head of schools

Mrs Stinton

Deputy Headteacher




Teaching Assistants

Miss Greaves


Mrs Taylor

Mrs Mauger

Year 1

Miss Stafford

Mrs Griffiths

Year 2

Mrs Smith

Miss Pierpoint

Year 3

 Mrs Corcoran

Miss Coates

Year 4

Mrs Gregg

Mrs McAlister

Year 5


Miss Dunning

Year 6

Mrs Wright

Mrs Bishop

Office Manager

Mrs Wright

School Secretary

Mr Dawson

Mr Hanratty

Site Supervisor

Site Janitor


Mrs Gregg   Mrs Corcoran

Miss Wright  Mrs Williams   Mrs Taylor

Ms Williamson



Infant and Junior Lunchtime Supervisors